General Manager
Andrea Hahn
ahahn@chicagoblackhawks.com

 

Assistant General Manager
Greg Tam
gtam@chicagoblackhawks.com

Business Manager
Michael Lushniak
mlushniak@chicagoblackhawks.com

 

Facility Manager
Dan Kroll
dkroll@chicagoblackhawks.com

 

Adult Hockey Supervisor
Paul Goedjen
pgoedjen@chicagoblackhawks.com

 

Special Events Supervisor
Megan Burciaga
mburciaga@chicagoblackhawks.com

 

Youth Hockey Supervisor
Kevin Coyne
kcoyne@chicagoblackhawks.com

 

Customer Service Supervisor
John Skokna
jskokna@chicagoblackhawks.com


Security Supervisor
Jeff Latiker
jlatiker@chicagoblackhawks.com

 


For General Inquiries, please complete the form below.

Chicago Blackhawks

 

 

Tommy Hawk on Ice with Kids